The Forgiveness Programme (April-May on Saturdays)

Buddha Statue amongst the ruins of Nalagiri House
Event Start Date:
3rd April 2021
Event End Date:
3rd April 2021
Event Venue:
ONLINE - Zoom
Online – Zoom

The Forgiveness Programme

A Six-Week Interactive Programme of Forgiveness:
Healing the Past to Live Fully in the Present

All sessions are on Saturdays with a duration of 90-minutes starting at:

8:00 am BST (eg Dublin/London)
9:00 am CET/CAT (eg Europe/Botswana)
10:00 am EAT (eg Kenya)
12:30 pm IST (eg India)
2:00 pm ICT (eg Thailand)
3:00 pm AWST (eg Perth – WA)
6:00 pm AEDT (eg Sydney – NSW)
8:00 pm NZDT (eg New Zealand)

In brief, the first week of this programme will be an introduction to Forgiveness through the lens of the Universal Precepts followed by 5 weekly sessions progressing through the Forgiveness Workbook (please download and read in advance).  

Organised by Hungry Ghost Retreats

No fee – by donation Dana

The entire programme consists of six 90-minute online Zoom meetings. Attendees are expected to commit to participating in all six sessions.

Please read the full details before registration > here.

  • April 03 – Forgiveness: An Introduction to the Programme.
  • April 10 – Forgiveness: Physical and/or Emotional Harm.
  • April 17 – Forgiveness: Taking What Wasn’t Our’s to Take.
  • April 24 – Forgiveness: Sexual Misconduct.
  • May 01 – Forgiveness: False & Harsh Speech Gossip & Slander.
  • May 08 – Forgiveness: The Suffering Caused by Intoxication.