The Forgiveness Programme (March-April on Sundays)

Buddha Statues on Fireplace at Nalagiri House
Event Start Date:
7th March 2021
Event End Date:
7th March 2021
Event Venue:
ONLINE - Zoom

 

Online – Zoom

The Forgiveness Programme

A Six-Week Interactive Programme of Forgiveness:

Healing the Past to Live Fully in the Present

All sessions are on Sundays with a duration of 90-minutes starting at:

10:00 am PST (eg San Francisco/Vancouver)
11:00 am MST (eg Denver)
12:00 pm CST (eg Chicago)
1:00 pm EST (eg New York/Tampa)
6:00 pm GMT (eg Dublin/London)
7:00 pm CET (eg Paris/Berlin)
8:00 pm CAT (eg Botswana)
9:00 pm EAT (eg Kenya)

In brief, the first week of this programme will be an introduction to Forgiveness through the lens of the Universal Precepts followed by 5 weekly sessions progressing through the Forgiveness Workbook (please download and read in advance).  

Organised by Hungry Ghost Retreats

No fee – by donation Dana

The entire programme consists of six 90-minute online Zoom meetings. Attendees are expected to commit to participating in all six sessions.

Please read the full details before registration > here.

  • March, 07 – Forgiveness: An Introduction to the Programme.
  • March, 14 – Forgiveness: Physical and/or Emotional Harm.
  • March, 21 – Forgiveness: Taking What Wasn’t Our’s to Take.
  • March, 28 – Forgiveness: Sexual Misconduct.
  • April, 04 – Forgiveness: False & Harsh Speech, Gossip & Slander.
  • April, 11 – Forgiveness: The Suffering Caused by Intoxication.