The Heart of the Truth

Fragile looking raft made of bamboo at the edge of river.
Event Start Date:
16th October 2022
Event End Date:
16th October 2022
Event Venue:
ONLINE - Sangha Live

Bamboo raft moored to bankI’m pleased to announce that I will be teaching via Sangha Live, a global online platform for interactive dharma classes and courses, on Sunday 16th October 2022

I’ve been invited to lead their weekly, live “Sunday Sangha” program. This online class includes guided meditation, a dharma talk, and an interactive Q&A, and is offered on dana/generosity-basis.

During this session, we will be exploring the topic “The Heart of the Truth” through the image of the R.A.F.T. that is to:

* Recognise what it is to be Human.
* Abandon painful compulsions.
* Familiarise yourself with what freedom from painful compulsions feels like.
* Train the body and mind to live a good life.

The class is 1.5 hours long and begins at 11am PT (L.A.) / 2pm ET (N.Y.) / 7pm BST (London) / 8pm CEST (Paris)

Learn more & register via this link: Sunday Sangha – 16th October 2022


Vince’s previous sessions for Sangha Live can be found here: sangha.live/teachers/vince-cullen-bio/