Cabbages and Condoms

Image of Vince Cullen (Hungry Ghost Retreats)
Event Start Date:
24th October 2021
Event End Date:
25th October 2021
Event Venue:
ONLINE - Sangha Live
Image of Vince Cullen (Hungry Ghost Retreats)

Cabbages and Condoms

I’m pleased to announce that I will be teaching via Sangha Live, a global online platform for interactive dharma classes and courses, on Sunday 24th October

I’ve been invited to lead their weekly, live “Sunday Sangha” program. This online class includes guided meditation, dharma talk, and an interactive Q&A, and is offered on dana/generosity-basis.

During this session, we will be exploring the topic “Cabbages & Condoms”.

We’ll be exploring life’s basic necessities and drives, and the critical difference between ‘getting along’ and ‘getting ahead.’ Our meditation practice will be based on the ‘Wise-Heartedness Bhavana,’ to help us cultivate skilful responses to distractions in daily life.

The class is 1.5 hours long and begins at 11am PT (L.A.) / 2pm ET (N.Y.) / 7pm BST (London) / 8pm CEST (Paris)

Learn more & register via this link: sangha.events/sundaysangha


Vince’s previous sessions for Sangha Live can be found here: sangha.live/teachers/vince-cullen-bio/